The Jordan Porco Foundation’s Board consists of the founders:

Ernie Porco, Chairman and Co-Founder
Marisa Giarnella-Porco, President and Co-Founder

As well as the following dedicated individuals:

Christopher G. Aroh, CPA, CohnReznick
Clement Lewin, Ph.D., MBA, Principal, CSL Vaccine Consulting
Peter F. Culver, Esquire, CEO, IWM Advisors, LLC
Michael K. Kalman, CEO, Propel Partners
April Brackett, VP Industry Marketing, Gallagher Bassett
Sarah-Kate Venison, LMFT, Founder, Psychotherapist and Consultant, SKVenison, LLC
Vittoria Pace, MBA, Vice President, Personal Lines, Auto and Property, The Hartford
Steve Burkhart, Consultant
Milan Chand, Undergraduate Student, University of Pennsylvania
Cassandra Michel, Nine out of Ten Student Ambassador, University of Miami
Theddeus Iheanacho, M.D., Chair of the Department of Behavioral Health with Trinity Health Of New England Medical Group
Andi Campbell, SVP, Chief Growth and Operations Officer, Wellspark Health
Michael J. Kuziak, Chief Operating Officer, LAZ Parking

Honorary Board Members:

Carla M. McCall, Co-managing Partner, AAFCPAs
Carlo Fusco, Chief Underwriter, Mass Mutual
Nancy Brockman, Owner, Creative Director, Chimera Communications, Inc.
Alan B. Lazowski, Chairman, Founder LAZ Parking
Tom Steen, Consultant
John “Jack” Soos, Director, Business Operations (Office of the Chief Marketing Officer), Starbucks
Ivan Maisel, Author

Clinical Advisors:

Harold I. (Hank) Schwartz, M.D., Psychiatrist-In-Chief, Institute of Living, and Vice President of Behavioral Health, Hartford Hospital
Mercy Arias, Psy.D., CAP, Chairperson, Department of Social Sciences, Miami Dade College
Rocío Chang, Psy.D. , Clinical Research Associate University of Connecticut Health Center, Psychiatry Department
Dr. Elizabeth Cracco, Ph.D., Executive Director of Wellness/Access/Prevention, Wellness Administration, UMASS Amherst 
Dr. Barry A. Schreier, Ph.D., Licensed Psychologist; Director of the Higher Education Program in the Scanlan Center for School Mental Health and Professor in the Doctoral Program in Counseling Psychology at the University of Iowa
Dr. Jason Sikorski, Ph.D., Associate Professor of Psychological Science, Central Connecticut State University
Steven C. Rogers, M.D., MS-CTR, Pediatric Emergency Medicine physician at Connecticut Children’s Medical Center, Associate Professor of Pediatrics and Emergency Medicine, University of Connecticut School of Medicine, Associate Director of Research, Director of Emergency Mental Health Services for the Emergency Department, and Co-PI for Injury Free Coalition for Kids at the Connecticut Children’s Injury Prevention Center
Celeste Jorge, MPHEpidemiologist, Youth Risk Behavior Survey (YRBS) Coordinator, Health Statistics & Surveillance Section, Connecticut Department of Public Health
Michele Martin, MS, Manager of Training, Certification, and Accreditation with the American Association of Suicidology